CPS

It’s a good thing that we don’t have any kids…

Cause I’m pretty sure that if Child Protective Services came to our house, they would haul them off to foster care.

Can you believe my brother thinks I’m OCD?

(Please rest assured that I will at least attempt to get this under control before we have any bambinos running around…right after I finish watching Tabitha’s Salon Takeover.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CPS

  1. the brother says:

    now i kind of wish you were OCD so you would have some little bambino’s running around!

  2. Your Mama says:

    I love my bambinos!!!!

Leave a Reply

